Committee Members 2018


Roger Kingsley

Vice President

Richard Boon

Chairman and Publicity Officer

Lynne Tyson

Vice Chairman

Emma Houldershaw


Carla Allen

Secretary and Charities Secretary

Meryl Riley

Social Secretary

Louise Archer

Co-opted Financial Consultant

Howard Struckwick

Pantomime Producers 2019

Emma Houldershaw, Louise Archer & Sam Cartwright

Show Producers 2019

Vikki Jones & Laura West